DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT SUB-COMMITTEE HELD ON 26 JULY 2007 (FROM 5.30 PM TO 7.25 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Harrison in the Chair. Councillors Jim Clark, Grange, Hawke, Hawkins, Elwyn Hinchcliffe, Morris Lightfoot, Reg Marsh, Newby, Charlie Powell, Rothwell, Simms, Geoff Webber and Wilson.

Late Arrivals: None.

Early Departures: None.

12/07 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES: An apology for absence had been received from Councillor Jean Butterfield.